Contact Bild

Below are contact details for everyone at Bild

Bild staff can be contacted by email, see below.


By post:

Bild
Birmingham Research Park
97 Vincent Drive
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ


By telephone:

0121 415 6960


By email:

Enquiries
enquiries@bild.org.uk

Finance
accounts@bild.org.uk

Certification
certification@bild.org.uk

Conferences
conferences@bild.org.uk

Membership
membership@bild.org.uk

PBS
PBS@bild.org.uk

RRN
restraintreductionnetwork@bild.org.uk

Communications
communications@bild.org.uk

Qualifications
qualifications@bild.org.uk


You can access our Complaints and Appeals procedure here.

How to find us

We will have reduced capacity on our phone lines in the next few weeks. It may be easier to contact us by email, please contact us at enquiries@bild.org.uk with any general queries and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Bild is based in the Institute of Research and Development on the Birmingham Research Park.

Our location is a stone’s throw from University station, a ten minute train ride from Birmingham New Street, adjacent to the University of Birmingham’s main campus and next door to the world class Queen Elizabeth Teaching Hospital.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.