Contact Bild

Below are contact details for everyone at Bild

All Bild staff can be contacted by email, see below.

By post:

Bild
Birmingham Research Park
97 Vincent Drive
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ

By telephone: 0121 415 6960

By emailenquiries@bild.org.uk

 

Chief Executive

Ben Higgins, Chief Executive, emails to his PA please.

Gail Pardoe, g.pardoe@bild.org.uk - Personal Assistant to Chief Executive

Senior Management Team

Dean Farmer, d.farmer@bild.org.uk - Business and Finance Director,

Kelly Harrison, k.harrison@bild.org.uk, Director of Communications and Engagement

Georgina Jones, g.jones@bild.org.uk,  Operations Director Bild and Bild Association of Certified Training

Sarah Leitch, s.leitch@bild.org.uk, Bild-Restraint Reduction Network Director of Programme Development

Centre for the Advancement of Positive Behaviour Support

Tom Evans, t.evans@bild.org.uk - CAPBS Development Manager

Emma Loft, e.loft@bild.org.uk - Learning Services Training Coordinator

Reshmi Copperthwaite, r.copperthwaite@bild.org.uk - PBS Advisor

Communications, Membership, Information and Publications

Kelly Harrison, k.harrison@bild.org.uk,- Director of Communications and Engagement

Tracey Tindell, t.tindell@bild.org.uk - Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Emily Robinson, e.robinson@bild.org.uk - Communities and Membership Coordinator

Josh Pardoe, j.pardoe@bild.org.uk - Data and Impact Analyst

Conferences

Liz Howells, l.howells@bild.org.uk - Conferences, Event and Office Manager

Kate Brackley, k.brackley@bild.org.uk - Learning Services Assistant

Consultancy

Lindsey Allen, l.allen@bild.org.uk - Learning Disability and Autism Manager

Finance and Business Support

Dean Farmer, d.farmer@bild.org.uk - Business and Finance Director

Jacqueline Martin, j.martin@bild.org.uk - Finance Assistant

Shilpi Nehar, s.nehar@bild.org.uk - Finance Assistant

Qualifications and apprenticeships

Kisha Dhooper, k.dhooper@bild.org.uk - Learning and Development and Apprenticeship Coordinator

Bild Association of Certified Training

Glyn Connolly, g.connolly@bild.org.uk - Certification Manager

Lee Hollins, l.hollins@bild.org.uk - Lead Assessor

Georgina Jones, g.jones@bild.org.uk, Operations Director Bild and Bild Association of Certified Training

Dawne Falcus, d.falcus@bild.org.uk - Certification Coordinator

 

How to find us

We will have reduced capacity on our phone lines in the next few weeks. It may be easier to contact us by email, please contact us at enquiries@bild.org.uk with any general queries and we will respond as soon as possible

 

Bild is based in the Institute of Research and Development on the Birmingham Research Park.

Our location is a stone’s throw from University station, a ten minute train ride from Birmingham New Street, adjacent to the University of Birmingham’s main campus and next door to the world class Queen Elizabeth Teaching Hospital.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.